ADMISSIONS

Home > Admissions > Admissions Directory

Meet Our Team

Ashley Catherine Castiglia
Director of Admissions

Phone: (973) 684-6261
E-mail: ACCastiglia@pccc.edu

G. Richard Dominique
Assistant Director of Admissions
Phone: (973) 684-4025
E-mail: grdominique@pccc.edu

Maritza Davila
Coordinator, Admissions and Financial Aid Services, PAC
Phone: (973) 684-6307
E-mail: mdavila@pccc.edu

Teya Eaton
Coordinator, Admissions and Financial Aid Services, WAC
Phone: (973) 684-6308
E-mail: teaton@pccc.edu

Yosmari Salcedo
Admissions Counselor

Phone: 973-684-5651
E-mail: YSalcedo@pccc.edu

Lisa Thom
Admissions Counselor
Phone: 973-684-8024
E-mail: LLThom@pccc.edu

Jay Marie Martinez
Enrollment Assistant
Phone: 973-684-4062
E-mail: JMartinez@pccc.edu

Kyara Castano
Enrollment Assistant
Phone: 973-684-4024
E-mail: KCastano14992@pccc.edu   

Virtual Information Center

Virtual Info Center available Mon-Fri, 9am to 1pm