ACADEMIC ADVISING

Home > Academic Advising > Registrar Office Directory

Advising Directory

Center for Student Success Staff

Peter Hynes
Phone: (973) 684-6602
Email: phynes@pccc.edu

Dawn Norman
Phone: (973) 684-5731
Email: dnorman@pccc.edu

Mechelle Du’Monde
Phone: (973) 684-6773
Email: mdumonde@pccc.edu

Deirdre Nance
STEM Pathway
Phone: (973) 684-5717
Email: dnance@pccc.edu

Kathy Nelson
Humanities, Media Studies, and Performing Arts Pathway
Phone: (973) 684-5225
Email: Knelson@pccc.edu

Maricela Shrager
Phone: (973) 684-6235
Email: mshrager@pccc.edu

Jesus Arrieta
Phone: (973) 684-5744
Email: jarrieta@pccc.edu

Serena Scalice
Phone: (973) 684-5744
Email: sscalice@pccc.edu

Rick Perdew
Business and Culinary Arts Pathway / Education and Public Safety Studies Pathway
Phone: (973) 684-7934
Email: rperdew@pccc.edu

SUCCESS Program Staff