FINANCIAL AID

Home > Paying for College > Financial Aid > Financial Aid Directory

Financial Aid Directory

Caseloads are based on student’s last name.

FINANCIAL AID OFFICE CONTACT INFO:

Director
Linda Gayton
lagayton@pccc.edu

Associate Director
Andrea Garzon
lagarzon@pccc.edu

Assistant Director
Anthony Rodriguez
arodriguez2@pccc.edu

FINANCIAL AID OFFICER BREAKDOWN:

Zuley Rigo
zrigo@pccc.edu
Caseload A – B

Kyara Castano
kcastano14992@pccc.edu
Caseload C – F

Katherine Fernandez
kfernandez24513@pccc.edu
Caseload N – R

Shakere Banks
sbanks@pccc.edu

FINANCIAL AID STAFF ASSISTANTS:

Leonor Melendez
lmelendez2@pccc.edu

Carmen Ramos
cramos@pccc.edu

Allen Blackburn
ablackburn@pccc.edu

Cecele Hylton
cahylton@pccc.edu

FINANCIAL AID TECHNICIAN

Laheem Lawrence
llawrence@pccc.edu